Australian Embassy

News, speeches and media

News from the Embassy

News from the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade


Malcolm Turnbull

Prime Minister The Hon Malcolm Turnbull MP

Julie Bishop

Minister for Foreign Affairs The Hon Julie Bishop MP

Steven Ciobo

Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment The Hon Steven Ciobo MP

Concetta Fierravanti-Wells

Minister for International Development and the Pacific Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells

Luke Hartsuyker

Assistant Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment The Hon Luke Hartsuyker MP

Archives of former Ministers and Parliamentary Secretaries